TERM DATES

Term Dates 2020

Term 1

Monday 27 January – Friday 27 March

Waitangi Day, Thursday 06 February

Good Friday, Friday 10 April

Easter Monday, Monday 13 April

Easter Tuesday, Tuesday 14 April

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July

ANZAC Day Observed, Monday 27 April

Queen’s Birthday, Monday 01 June

Term 3

Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September

Term 4

Monday 12 October – Tuesday 8 December

Labour Day, Monday 26 October

Show Day, Friday 13 November

Teacher Only Day Thursday 19 November

Term Dates 2021

Term 1

Monday 1 February – Friday 16 April

Teacher Only Day Monday 01 February

Waitangi Day Observed, Monday 08 February

Good Friday, Friday 02 April

Easter Monday, Monday 05 April

Easter Tuesday, Tuesday 06 April

ANZAC Day Observed, Monday 26 April – During Term Break

Term 2

Monday 3 May – Friday 9 July

Teacher Only Day, Date to be confirmed

Queen’s Birthday, Monday 07 June

 

Term 3

Monday 26 July – Friday 1 October

Teacher Only Day, Date to be confirmed

Term 4

Monday 18 October – Wednesday 15 December

Labour Day, Monday 25 October

Show Day, Friday 12 November

Teacher Only Day, Date to be confirmed