TERM DATES

Term Dates 2022

Term 1

Monday 31 January – Thursday 14 April

Teacher Only Day Monday 31 January

Waitangi Day Observed, Monday 07 February

Good Friday, Friday 15 April

Easter Monday, Monday 18 April

Easter Tuesday, Tuesday 19 April

ANZAC Day Monday, 25 April

Term 2

Monday 2 May – Friday 8 July

Teacher Only Day, (to be advised)

Queen’s Birthday, Monday 06 June

Matariki, Friday 24 June

Term 3

Monday 25 July – Friday 30 September

Teacher Only Day, (to be advised)

Term 4

Monday 17 October – Monday 12 December

Labour Day, Monday 24 October

Show Day, Friday 11 November

Teacher Only Day, (to be advised)

Term Dates 2023

Term 1

Monday 30 January – Thursday 6 April

Teacher Only Day Monday 30 January

Waitangi Day Observed, Monday 06 February

Good Friday, Friday 7 April

Easter Monday, Monday 10 April

Easter Tuesday, Tuesday 11 April

Term 2

Monday 24 April – Friday 30 June

ANZAC Day Tuesday, 25 April

Queen’s Birthday, Monday 06 June

Matariki, Tuesday 11 July

Term 3

Monday 17 July – Friday 22 September

Term 4

Monday 9 October – Tuesday 12 December

Labour Day, Monday 23 October

Show Day, Friday 11 November

NB: Two possible Staff Only Days still to be allocated which could affect Term 4’s finish date