TERM DATES

Term Dates 2020

Term 1

Monday 27 January – Thursday 9 April

Waitangi Day, Thursday 06 February

Good Friday, Friday 10 April

Easter Monday, Monday 13 April

Easter Tuesday, Tuesday 14 April

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July

ANZAC Day Observed, Monday 27 April

Queen’s Birthday, Monday 01 June

Term 3

Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September

Term 4

Monday 12 October – Wednesday 9 December

Labour Day, Monday 26 October

Teacher Only Day, Thursday 12 November

Show Day, Friday 13 November

Term Dates 2021

Term 1

Monday 1 February – Friday 16 April

Waitangi Day Observed, Monday 08 February

Good Friday, Friday 02 April

Easter Monday, Monday 05 April

Easter Tuesday, Tuesday 06 April

ANZAC Day Observed, Monday 26 April – During Term Break

Term 2

Monday 3 May – Friday 9 July

Teacher Only Day, Friday 04 June

Queen’s Birthday, Monday 07 June

Term 3

Monday 26 July – Friday 1 October

Term 4

Monday 18 October – Wednesday 15 December

Labour Day, Monday 25 October

Teacher Only Day, Thursday 11 November

Show Day, Friday 12 November